New Reviews January 2016

January was a great start of the year. Lots of new amazing content that needs to be reviewed arrived and I can’t wait to share it with you.

First of all, since everyone is fully in their Star Wars hype, I would like to share a few other new figures like the Bandai First Order Stormtrooper model kit and the S.H.Figuarts Kylo Ren.

It is also likely that I will introduce a few new themes to the blog such as Lego Star Wars, Lego Bionicle (both new and old), Gundam Model kits and probably 1/6 scale figures.

Since I do this in my spare time for now, please keep in mind that I do not for example have all the new Lego Star Wars sets, or all the new 1/6 scale figures that release this month and so forth.

I hope you will enjoy the content that is yet to come.

Leave a Reply

